Meet the Team

Leadership

David Kilburn

Executive Director
dkilburn@asn.org
Ext 1055

Patricia Walker

Monterey County HIV Program Manager
pwalker@asn.org
Ext 2065

Elena Salais

Compliance & Program Development Manager
eramirez@asn.org
Ext 1065

Karla Quiroga

San Luis Obispo Co. & Santa Barbara Co. Program Manager
kquiroga@asn.rog
Ext 1030

Christina Elvin

CPT1 (MC) Harm Reduction Program Manager / Phlebotomist
celvin@asn.org
Ext 2055

Ana Marquez

Harm Reduction Program Manager - Trainee
amarquez@asn.org
Ext 1025

Finance/Grant Development

Emily Meena

Co-Coordinator of Finance & Grant Development
emeena@asn.org
Ext 1070

Richard Hossli

Co-Coordinator of Finance & Grant Development
rhossli@asn.org
Ext 1071

San Luis Obispo/ Santa Barbara Office

Jessica Hope

HIV Patient Navigator
jhope@asn.org
Ext 1050

Bryan Stowe

PA-C - Physician Assistant
HCV Care & MOUD
bstowe@asn.org

Erick Cordova

HepC Patient Navigator
ecordova@asn.org
Ext 1042

Sandra Anderson

Bilingual Patient Navigator
sanderson@asn.org
Ext 1005

Daryin Rodriguez

CPT1 - Testing Coordinator / Phlebotomist
drodriguez@asn.org
Ext 1035

Curtis-Albert Poppenberger

RN - AIDS MediCal Waiver Nurse Case capoppenberger@asn.org
Ext 1022

Daniel Larios

Housing Case Manager & MOUD Navigator
dlarios@asn.org
Ext 1031

Adriana Chiquete

Data Analyst
achiquete@asn.org
Ext 1006

Mark Simpson

MOUD & Outreach Team Navigator
msimpson@asn.org
Ext 1032

Monterey Office

Blanca Barron

Case Manager/ADAP Enrollment
bblanca@asn.org
Ext 2070

Melina Correa

HIV/PrEP Patient Navigator
mcorrea@asn.org
Ext 2095

Timothy Heavin

Outreach Team Navigator
theavin@asn.org
Ext 2101

Griselda (Grace) Vasquez

Patient Navigator Housing Case Manager
gvasquez@asn.org
Ext 2075

Oriana Nolan

Monterey County Hep C Project Coordinator
onolan@asn.org
Ext 2085

Josh Munson

Outreach Team Navigator
jmunson@asn.org
Ext 2202

Tina Hunter

MOUD Patient Navigator
thunter@asn.org
Ext 2060

Justin Sampaolo

Community Response Team Navigator
jsampaolo@asn.org
Ext 2061

Board Of Directors

Lisa Dean

President
Account Administrator, Mosaic Business Services

Mario Espinoza-Kulick Ph.D.

Health Equity Policy Manager, Future Leaders of America

Ron Pigeon

Treasurer
Community Member

Tihane Palmer

Medical Social Worker

Kathleen Gurrero

Secretary
LCSW, Montage Health - Ohana

Alex Espinoza-Kulick Ph.D.